#TeamSuccess

Published on by W.J Mahlatse

Your brain is always doing something. Even when you think it’s “offline” because you aren’t actively engaging a task or problem, your brain is busy reducing activity in some of its areas and increasing it in others. The question that’s preoccupied neuroscientists is, what’s the goal of all this brain activity when we aren’t outwardly doing anything in particular? A new study offers an answer that makes Facebook browsing suddenly seem more meaningful. The researchers believe that when the brain isn’t actively engaging a task, at work for example, it drops into a mode that prepares it to be social with other brains. ‪#‎TeamSuccess‬ ‪#‎DreamChaser‬ ‪#‎KnowledgeIsPower‬....‪#‎ForbesListOnMyMind‬.........Its WJ.M #16

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
Excellent content to get good information’s and I like to read this types of blog post for having writing knowledge. This is worth reading. For real the details ones are fun to read as it makes it more like suspense. I like this article. It is give more information to me. I’m very fired up to show it to anyone. It makes me so satisfied. Thanks for sharing this post.
Reply
W
I feel humbled to have shared a post that makes sound sense. This comment surely pumps me to keep on writing. <br /> Thank you so much for this comment. Big Ups!!